If you would like to delete your account please follow the steps below:
- Login to your Dock account
- Click on Settings in the upper right hand corner
- Scroll to the bottom of this page and click on the link "Delete my Account"
- On the pop-up confirm that you would like to delete
Please note that once an account is deleted, it is permanently deleted and the action cannot be undone.